Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Paris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Paris

4.7 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Mcdonald

James Mcdonald

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff clean environment"
Profile photo of Laura Chavez

Laura Chavez

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome office. Thanks for your good work and taking care of me in a timely manner. You are the best agent. Kim is the best."
Profile photo of Randy Roszel

Randy Roszel

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best 👌 love these ladies"
Profile photo of Andria Hall

Andria Hall

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joy Gallup

Joy Gallup

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is great to work with. Very personable and has your best interest in mind, when working with you. Definitely recommend giving him a call."
Profile photo of J M W

J M W

October 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"Never met the guy. That said his employees are very friendly. Very matter of fact too. That said I've been doing business here for a while and have had really good service. Definetly in a convenient location. Easy in and out too, never had to wait more than 5 min."
Profile photo of Chris Neubauer

Chris Neubauer

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic insurance agency. They really take care of their customers."
Profile photo of Maria Paris

Maria Paris

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great staff! Jason and his employees are extremely knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Megan Jolley

Megan Jolley

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are always friendly and ready to help you. They are always helping to find discounts for me and my family. Very happy with them!"
Profile photo of Brian Baird

Brian Baird

September 28, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ann Stanz

Ann Stanz

September 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jason's office and staff is very comfortable and welcoming. Jason is super friendly and reliable! It's a great place to get all the things you need for insurance or even banking!"
Profile photo of Jason Paris

Jason Paris

September 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Come and see us. We have a combined experience of 23 with State Farm. We are here to help you. Conveniently located at 2nd & Forest Drive."
Profile photo of Shane Copelan

Shane Copelan

September 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jason Paris and State Farm for a decade and have never had a bad experience. They have always taken care of us and we sure appreciate it. Give Jason a shot and you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of A Clark

A Clark

September 15, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Renner

Kim Renner

September 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with State Farm for 20 years!"