Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Paris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Paris

4.6 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Mcdonald

James Mcdonald

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff clean environment it's state farm who could be better?"
Profile photo of Katie Taylor

Katie Taylor

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional staff, experts in car and homeowners insurance"
Profile photo of Christina Brown

Christina Brown

July 31, 2022

2  out of  5
"Been faithfully paying insurance on as many as 5 different policies for 38 years. When I needed them for my home it was a big no we don't cover that. Had a small leak coming from AC backflow pipe. It's been seeping in my walls and carpet for years until it was discovered. Had black mold, remediation and have to replace living room floor. First I was told it was not covered because of poor workmanship. Then when we demanded to have an appraiser come look, they told my husband that they stopped covering blackmold a couple of years ago. Very disappointing 😞 and seriously considering switching 😕 because you let me down."
Profile photo of Laura Chavez

Laura Chavez

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome office. Thanks for your good work and taking care of me in a timely manner. You are the best agent. Kim is the best."
Profile photo of Randy Roszel

Randy Roszel

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best 👌 love these ladies"
Profile photo of Andria Hall

Andria Hall

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was insured with Jason Paris Insurance Agency for many years. My questions were answered promptly, changes processed quickly and correctly, and claims settled without incident. Special shout out to Kim - she’s an excellent asset to the agency! Thanks for taking care of me!"
Profile photo of Joy Gallup

Joy Gallup

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is great to work with. Very personable and has your best interest in mind, when working with you. Definitely recommend giving him a call."
Profile photo of J M W

J M W

October 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"Never met the guy. That said his employees are very friendly. Very matter of fact too. That said I've been doing business here for a while and have had really good service. Definetly in a convenient location. Easy in and out too, never had to wait more than 5 min."
Profile photo of Chris Neubauer

Chris Neubauer

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic insurance agency. They really take care of their customers."
Profile photo of Maria Paris

Maria Paris

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great staff! Jason and his employees are extremely knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Megan Jolley

Megan Jolley

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are always friendly and ready to help you. They are always helping to find discounts for me and my family. Very happy with them!"
Profile photo of Brian Baird

Brian Baird

September 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jason has been our trusted agent for years. Between Life Insurance, education plans, and other insurance needs, he has always been able to provide exactly what we needed at that time in our life. At first it was what we could afford in our younger years, and now he has helped us invest and plan for our future. Great individual that you can trust with all your needs!"
Profile photo of Ann Stanz

Ann Stanz

September 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jason's office and staff is very comfortable and welcoming. Jason is super friendly and reliable! It's a great place to get all the things you need for insurance or even banking!"
Profile photo of Michelle Neal

Michelle Neal

September 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"I am a customer of Jason Paris and State Farm. If you are looking for an agent that will take care of you and your insurance needs he is the one! He knows that every household is unique and so your insurance needs are important to be met with that in mind. The office is extremely friendly and they are always there to help me with whatever I need when I need it. There is always great music playing in the background which makes for a pleasant experience if there ever is a wait. State Farm is a great company and have found them to be wonderful when it comes to prices and paying for my claims. I would tell everyone I know to do business with Jason!!"
Profile photo of Jason Paris

Jason Paris

September 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Come and see us. We have a combined experience of 23 with State Farm. We are here to help you. Conveniently located at 2nd & Forest Drive."
Profile photo of Shane Copelan

Shane Copelan

September 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jason Paris and State Farm for a decade and have never had a bad experience. They have always taken care of us and we sure appreciate it. Give Jason a shot and you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of A Clark

A Clark

September 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Thank you to the staff at the Jason Paris State Farm Office and Jason Paris himself for not only taking care of my family's Personal Insurance needs, but our Business Insurance as well. They are wonderful to work with and very friendly. Would highly recommend. 👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Kim Renner

Kim Renner

September 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with State Farm for 20 years!"